Email Contacts

General Inquiries

International Sales / Used Pumps:
sales@allianceconcretepumps.com

Parts:
parts@allianceconcretepumps.com

Technical Service & Support:
service@allianceconcretepumps.com

Employment

Sales Representatives

Mike Enns
National Sales Manager
Phone: 604-897-1369
mike@allianceconcretepumps.com

Jody Dempsey
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 604-866-7867
jody@allianceconcretepumps.com

Evan Kunard
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 913-208-9411
evank@allianceconcretepumps.com

Chris Schroeder
Regional Sales Rep.
Phone: 604-607-0908
chriss@allianceconcretepumps.com

Key Personnel

Ken Friesen
President
ken@allianceconcretepumps.com

Mike Enns
National Sales Manager
mike@allianceconcretepumps.com

Robert Fritzke
CFO
robertf@allianceconcretepumps.com

Clayton White
General Manager
clayton@allianceconcretepumps.com

Ryan Parkin
Parts Manager, USA
ryan@allianceconcretepumps.com

Chris Albright
Parts Sales, USA
chrisa@allianceconcretepumps.com

Cameron Friesen
Parts Sales, Canada
cameron@allianceconcretepumps.com

Ron McCallum
Parts Sales, Canada
ronm@allianceconcretepumps.com

Tony Lamb
Shop Foreman
tonyl@allianceconcretepumps.com

William Wiebe
Senior Service Technician
william@allianceconcretepumps.com

Don Wheeler
Field Service/Training Specialist
donw@allianceconcretepumps.com