We appreciate hearing from our customers and are available to address any questions, comments or concerns that you may have regarding your Alliance Concrete Pump.
Canada Office (Head Office)
26162 30A Ave
Aldergrove, BC, Canada
V4W 2W5
Toll Free 888.870.0908
Phone 604.607.0908
Fax 604.607.0903
Parts Fax 604.607.0906
USA Office
800 West Ridge Rd.
Linwood, PA, USA
19061
Toll Free 888.584.7231
Phone 610.584.7231
Fax 610.584.7251
   

 

 

Emergency Service Cell Numbers
604.996.0908 OR 604.866.2439

Send us a Message

*required
*Name:
*Company:
*Email Address:
*Phone Number:
*Province/State:
Country:
What are you looking for more information about?
Any additional comments, questions or requests?

Email Contacts

General Inquiries

Employment

Sales Representatives

Chris Albright 
Regional Sales Rep

Phone: 610-755-2774
chrisa@allianceconcretepumps.com

 

Chris Schroeder
Regional Sales Rep
Phone: 604-607-0908
chriss@allianceconcretepumps.com

 

Evan Kunard
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 913-208-9411
evank@allianceconcretepumps.com

 

Jack Lusty

Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 305-407-5225

jackl@allianceconcretepumps.com

 

Jason Robinson

Regional Sales Manager 
Phone: 509-391-0617
jason@allianceconcretepumps.com

 

Jody Dempsey
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 604-866-7867
jody@allianceconcretepumps.com

 

Mike Enns
National Sales Manager
Phone: 604-607-0908
mike@allianceconcretepumps.com

Key Personnel